25 February 2016, pictures part 2!

 

IMG_4712

Another typical French view along our way…

IMG_4714

Houses built into the cliff.

IMG_4721

Iron horse! The French are good at decorating their towns.

IMG_4725

Improvements! I managed to get a piece of wood from Auto-Sleeper before we left for the shelf at the back, top. Today I managed to buy a multi-pocket thing for hose fittings and clothes lines etc!

IMG_4726

This is where we are at Sommieres!

2016-02-24 11.01.52

Spot the parking accident from last night!

2016-02-17 15.18.47

There were loads of geese in the sky a few days ago, marking the end of winter!

cover as pic

OH! and here is a picture of my book, on all practical aspects of motorhoming!

Message me if you want to buy! I will also post a link on my next post, when I will also hopefully give you a link to the new blog…

Next time… GnA

 

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

